Bill Weishapple's Member Page
Member: firebolt
Name: Bill Weishapple
From: Whitewater, WI, United States
Gender: Male
Age: 32 years old
Riding For: 15 years
Member Info: I love anything with two wheels. I eat sleep and drink sportbikes. My garage has two bikes living in it right now, but will hopefully have five or more by the time I´m 30. People ask me why I would want five bikes when I can only ride one at a time. I simply smile at them, because they´ll just never understand.
 
 Current:
1985 Honda VTR 1000

Photos: 12
Purchased: Jul 2002
Info: This is my ex lady, the yellow beast. Althtough I don´t ride her much anymore, she has been good to me. It´s an original 1985 Honda VF1000R INTERCEPTOR in all its glory. I bought the bike with 11,000 miles on it and it was in perfect condition. My friend Matt and I made some modifications to it, and you can find out exactly what we did to it if you read the caption on the pic of the original b
1999 Ducati 900 SS

Photos: 12
Purchased: Jun 2003
Info: This is the bike that I´ve always wanted, and thought I would never have. I had a pic of it under my Honda pics, with a caption of "my next bike" as a joke. I never would have dreamed I would actually own it. There was a reason I wanted that bike, and it has stood up to my high expectations. This bike SCREAMS, or roars for that matter with the dual carbon fiber performance exhau
 
 Past:
2001 Buell Blast

Photos: 9
Purchased: Jul 2001
Sold: Jun 2002
Info: This is my first bike, the little piece of shit i used to learn on. I laid it down at 50 mph avoiding an accident and my insurance totaled it. Then I bought the yellow beast who has just recently been put into retirement by the DUCATI.

©1997-2016 Bikepics PTY LTD